Sunday, March 27, 2011

Geithner's Monday: FSOB

On Monday afternoon, Treasury Secretary Geithner will meet with the Financial Stability Oversight Board at Treasury.

The members of the FSOB are:

Chairman of the Board of the Federal Reserve (Currently Ben Bernanke)
Secretary of the Treasury (Currently Timothy F. Geithner)
Director of the Federal Housing Finance Agency (Currently Edward J. DeMarco, Acting Director )
Chairman of the Securities and Exchange Commission (Currently Mary Shapiro)
Secretary of the Department of Housing and Urban Development (Currently Shaun Donovan)

No comments:

Post a Comment