Wednesday, April 29, 2015

The Bankster Women Operatives of Wall Street

Tomorrow the Treasury Department will convene its 5th Annual Corporate Women in Finance Symposium. The event will be a mix of senior Administration officials and private sector operators. The agenda will include remarks from Secretary Jacob J. Lew and Deputy Secretary Sarah Bloom Raskin.

Here is the full list of attendees:

Jacob J. Lew, Secretary of the U.S. Treasury Department
Sarah Bloom Raskin, Deputy Secretary of the U.S. Treasury Department
Valerie Jarrett, Senior Advisor to the President
Betsey Stevenson, White House Council of Economic Advisors
Megan Smith, U.S. Chief Technology Officer and Assistant to the President
Kara Stein, Commissioner, Securities and Exchange Commission
Rosie Rios, Treasurer of the United States
Karen Dynan, Assistant Secretary of Economic Policy, U.S. Treasury Department
Irene Chang Britt, Director, Dunkin’ Brands, Former President, Pepperidge Farm Inc.
Natalie Fair, Head of Finance, Pinterest
Deborah Gillis, CEO, Catalyst
Amy Millman, President, Springboard Enterprises
Sonya Penn, Business Development
James Turley, Former CEO and Chairman of Ernst and Young

No comments:

Post a Comment