Wednesday, March 24, 2010

States Sue Over ObamaCare

Florida, Texas and Pennsylvania are among 14 states that have filed suit after the president signed the ObamaCare bill. They believe the bill is unconstitutional.

The other states that have sued are Alabama, Colorado, Idaho, Louisiana, Michigan, Nebraska, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, South Dakota, Utah, Virginia and Washington.

No comments:

Post a Comment