Thursday, January 25, 2018

Here are the Main Players That are is in Davos as Part of the Massive Trump Official Entourage

  • Treasury Secretary Steven Mnuchin
  • Commerce Secretary Wilbur Ross
  • Labor Secretary Alexander Acosta
  • Transportation Secretary Elaine Chao
  • Energy Secretary Rick Perry
  • Homeland Security Secretary Kirstjen Nielsen
  • U.S. Trade Representative Robert Lighthizer
  • U.S. Agency for International Development Administrator Mark Green
  • National Institutes of Health Director Francis Collins
  • Food and Drug Administration Commissioner Scott Gottlieb
  • Homeland security advisor Tom Bossert
  • White House advisor and Trump son-in-law Jared Kushner
  • White House advisor Chris Liddell
Other officials who will go to Switzerland but are not part of the official delegation include White House chief of staff John Kelly, Secretary of State Rex Tillerson, national security advisor H.R. McMaster and Cohn.
(via CNBC)