Monday, August 6, 2018

Guess Who is Going to be the Next President of the American Economic Association

The former money printer does not rest

From the ballot:


Election of the AEA 2019 Officers

Voting Instructions
After marking your selections, click the "Review Vote" button.
Your votes will not be recorded until you confirm and submit it on the "Review Vote" page.
Execute your online ballot by September 30, 2018, 11:59:59 PM EDT.


Vote for One (1)

Janet L. Yellen

Write In:

Vice Presidents

Vote for up to Two (2)

Maureen L. Cropper

Lawrence F. Katz

R. Preston McAfee

David H. Romer

Write In:

Write In:


No comments:

Post a Comment